Entertainment

7:45pm 8:45pm
Thursday 25th April Closed Anzac Day Closed Anzac Day
Friday 26th April Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 27th April Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 3rd May Diversity Music Collective Diversity Music Collective
Saturday 4th May Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Friday 10th May The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 11th May Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Friday 17th May The Three Amigos + 1 The Three Amigos + 1
Saturday 18th May Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers
Friday 24th May Sun of Africa Mask Dance Sun of Africa Mask Dance
Saturday 25th May Triana Flamenco Triana Flamenco
Friday 31st May Sambatuka Samba Drumming Sambatuka Samba Drumming
Saturday 1st June Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers Cinnabar Red Tribal Dancers